Nius

Viewing post #340 of Telegram channel tilekgram
February 26th 2021, 7:06:59 am

New Clubhouse! Today at 8pm Moscow time / 7pm Kiev time / 11pm Almaty/Bishkek time there will be - yet another Outtalent Clubhouse Event in Russian.

Follow username 'tilek' to find the event there.
You can also discuss it here: @outtalentcafe.

Тема: Лучшие компании для программистов СНГ.

В какие компании программисты стремятся больше всего? Где они быстрее растут профессионально? Где они счастливее?

Google? SpaceX? DeepMind? OpenAI? Roam Research? FB? X? Microsoft? Waymo? Netflix? Apple? Swarm? Clubhouse? Компания друга, про которую мало кто ещё знает?

Ссылка: https://joinclubhouse.com/event/Pr91VLej

Кому из ваших друзей будет интересна эта тема?


Sign up to NIUS (no email is needed) and subscribe to this channel to get notifications, unite many channels to one view and use other features!