Nius
Viewing Telegram channel @pokemonchannel (Pokémon Channel)
This is channel preview
create account to subscribe to this channel, browse for more
June 24th 2020, 12:55:02 pm

🔔 Pokémon Presents will be Live in 5 minutes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0meaWFXuTzc

June 24th 2020, 1:18:44 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgWeEGBbJDQ

July 1st 2020, 7:42:20 pm

Shiny Zeraora event ends at the 7th of July.

July 1st 2020, 7:45:08 pm

If you need help, DM @Snowy_Fluff

July 3rd 2020, 6:23:03 pm

Get your fly pikachu in polemon go!

July 3rd 2020, 6:23:07 pm
Loading...

July 16th 2020, 4:55:31 pm
Loading...

July 16th 2020, 5:30:25 pm

🚨 GIVEAWAY :: Summer of Galaxy items 🚨

If you’re outside of US and you’d like Summer of Galaxy items to your character, all you need to do is:
1. 👥 Join our @PokemonDiscussion group
2. 🧠 Share the very first memory you have about Pokémon (pics allowed)
3. 📝 Share a funny/curious story you have about Pokémon
4. 🤝 Share your Pokémon GO Friend Code with us
5. ⭐️ Name your favorite Pokémon

We will choose one of you to receive a code to be reedemed in Pokémon Go in 24h. Share this post with your friends and invite them to participate! 🤠

July 20th 2020, 2:59:41 pm
Loading...

July 22nd 2020, 10:58:32 pm
Loading...

July 24th 2020, 3:27:18 am
Loading...

August 7th 2020, 1:10:18 pm
Loading...

September 22nd 2020, 5:56:30 pm
Loading...

September 29th 2020, 12:24:17 pm

Today, at 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 22:00 JST / 23:00 AEST, a special presentation of new Pokémon Sword & Shield - Expansion Pass information will be held. This will provide new details about the upcoming DLC pack. You can watch it live in the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayIZaCMKpYE

September 29th 2020, 1:02:37 pm

Starting now.

November 11th 2020, 1:04:41 pm

https://twitter.com/BulbaGanda/status/1326324866933530624

November 13th 2020, 3:11:36 pm
Loading...

November 13th 2020, 3:11:47 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfDP4V6_gmA

November 17th 2020, 3:10:44 pm

http://youtu.be/rbtybA7xT2M

November 18th 2020, 2:11:02 pm

New level system (cap is now up to 50), and Kalos generation will come to Pokémon GO in 2020: https://pokemongolive.com/post/gobeyond-2020

November 24th 2020, 2:52:16 pm
Loading...

November 24th 2020, 6:26:13 pm
Loading...

December 29th 2020, 4:40:17 am

https://twitter.com/oocpokemon/status/1343773415249948678?s=21

January 6th 2021, 6:23:25 pm

https://twitter.com/teeterglance/status/1346557578684329992?s=21

January 14th 2021, 1:13:34 pm

https://twitter.com/Pokemon/status/1349703863947952134

Viewing Telegram channel @pokemonchannel (Pokémon Channel)
This is channel preview
create account to subscribe to this channel, browse for more