Nius
Please note: not every channel is categorized, search specific channel by its type if you haven't find it here
Selected category: tech
[BY]  Менеджер от боженьки @pm_god
[BY]  dev.by_all @devbyall
[BY]  Android Broadcast @android_broadcast
[BY]  Бесплатные IT-мероприятия Минска @myfreedomby
[BY]  Каталог Onliner.by @catalogonliner
[EN]  RaspberryPi @theraspberrypi
[EN]  MOBWALLS @mobwalls
[EN]  The MacStories Lounge @macstories
[EN]  💻Ethio Dish Tv📡 @ethiodishtv
[EN]  ✔✅🔯☑🔜🔰UkℹNg UkℹNg🔰🔚☑🔯✅✔‼❕❗ @ukinguking
[EN]  TechSpice @techspice
[EN]  Helpful Web Development @hwebdev
[EN]  Premium Apks™ @premiumapks (Init ERROR)
[EN]  HYIP UPDATES @hyipupdates
[EN]  Android Tips And Tricks @androtrickz
[EN]  Top Tech Programs @toptechprograms
[EN]  My Android™ @win_droid
[EN]  mattata's Channel @mattata
[EN]  Data Science by ODS.ai @opendatascience
[EN]  Tizpardaz_software @tizpardaz_software
[EN]  ɪᴛ Hacks™ @ithacks
[EN]  National Geographic™ @natgeoall
[EN]  Hacks🚫 @winhacks
[EN]  Daily Moron @dailyem
[EN]  Pirates Of PlayStore [Android App Mods] 😎 @pspirates
[EN]  Interesting XDA posts! @funnyxdaposts
[EN]  Killernet Arena @killernetarena
[EN]  AndroGuider @androguider
[EN]  HΔCҜΣRS HΩΩD @hackers_hood
[EN]  HackingUniversity @hackinguniversity
[EN]  Tech News & Tricks @techcrunch1
[EN]  Web Dev - stay home, stay healthy @wwwdev
[EN]  PacktPub Free Learning @packtpubfreelearning
[EN]  Syra's Techbinder @techbinder
[EN]  VorTech Softwares @vortechpc
[EN]  InfoSec @infosecnews
[EN]  Crynet @crynet
[EN]  Sea++ @sea_plus_plus
[EN]  Nuggets @nuggetsblockchain
[EN]  Telegram Android ID - Channel @tgaidchannel
[EN]  Best Shopping Deals Offers India - Flipkart, Amazon, PayTM @indianshoppingdeals
[EN]  Free Crypto Signals @freects
[EN]  Jobs abroad - Работа за рубежом @jobs_abroad
[EN]  Pythonista @pythonista
[EN]  TELUGU TECH FORUM @teluguforum
[EN]  Blackhat Pentesting @blckht6
[EN]  شروحات و تطبيقات الاندرويد @ios2016
[EN]  Readaggregator - iOS, Swift, Apple, Programming, Mobile @readaggregator
[EN]  EverythingScience @everythingscience
[EN]  NASA News @nasa_news
[EN]  CoinGuru® @coinguru1113
[EN]  #ፍቅር እና ሳቅ" @ethio_fun
[EN]  Därl-Tech💻Solutions @darltech
[EN]  Software Engineering Hub @softwareengineeringhub
[EN]  PC Soft & Technical Stuffs @pcsoft4u
[EN]  Dev Useful Stuff @dev_useful_stuff
[EN]  Hacker News @hacker_news_feed
[EN]  Renewable Energy @renewable_energy
[EN]  Full Stack's Broadcast @fullstackbroadcast
[EN]  Android Beta Apps 🔊 @betatestingcatalog
[EN]  Hacking Tricks @hackseth
[EN]  AbdulTech Blog @abdultechblog
[EN]  IT Security Alerts @itsecalert
[EN]  ModulTrade Official @modultrade
[EN]  Ethio 📡 SAT 🇪🇹 ™ @satethiopia
[EN]  🇷🇴 NG Inventionz 🔬 @inventionz
[EN]  iOS dev @iosdevio
[EN]  TECHNOLOGY-ON @technologyyy_on
[EN]  Amazing PHP @phpme
[EN]  Tech Tweets @techtweets
[EN]  The Hire @thehire
[EN]  Spheroid Universe IO @spheroiduniverseio
[EN]  AliExpress gadgets 📱 @aliexpress_gadget
[EN]  Gowebtricks @gowebtrick
[EN]  New Scientist 📚 @newscientist
[EN]  METʀO_TECʜ💻& Tech News @metro_tech
[EN]  🎓 DevChampions — Grow with us. @devchampions
[EN]  🖥 CAPITAL OF SOFTWARES 💾 @capitalofsoftwares
[EN]  Hacker Noon [How hackers start their afternoons.]
[EN]  Kimovil Deals [EN] @kimovil_deals
[EN]  Top Crypto Signals @top_crypto
[EN]  Prisma/Channel @prisma_channel
[EN]  🦅 [ perspective ix ] @perspectiveix
[EN]  Xiaomi Mijia m365 🛴 @xiaomimijiam365
[EN]  🔊 Biology Channel 🐸 @pellostylebiology
[EN]  AIOsetup @aiosetup
[EN]  ScontiBest 🇨🇳 Offerte Gearbest - Banggood- Aliexpress @scontibest
[EN]  Hack+ @hacking_group_channel
[EN]  Giveaway Link @giveawaylink
[EN]  TheFrontEnd🔥 @thefrontend
[EN]  P®O & ©®@©K$ @proandcracks
[EN]  Android ResId @androidresid
[EN]  Femo - فاطمه حسن @progfemo
[EN]  Computer Science and Programing @computer_science_and_programming
[EN]  The Daily C++ @dailycpp
[EN]  FrontEnd Development @fedevelopment
[EN]  SwissBorg Announcements @swissborg
[EN]  Web Dev @webdev_eng
[EN]  Free Stuff 4u @freestuff4u
[EN]  The Devs @thedevs
[EN]  Hackcomm Enter @hackcomm
[EN]  Front End World @front_end_first
[EN]  GitHub Trending @githubtrending
[EN]  Global kOS Reborn @globalkosreborn
[EN]  TRICKS AND HACKTECH @tricksandhacktech
[EN]  Gadget News @gadget_news
[EN]  LEVEL TECH FILES @leveltechfiles
[EN]  Automatics & Robotics & Arduino @arduino_io
[EN]  My Home Gadgets™ @myhomegadgets
[EN]  Techfoe updates @techfoe
[EN]  Electronics 4 You @electronics4you
[EN]  Programming Tips 💡 @programmingtip
[EN]  The Hacker News @thehackernewsrss
[EN]  Linuxgram 🐧 @linuxgram
[EN]  FOREX KING @forexkings03
[EN]  HealthIT @healthit
[EN]  Remote Job Positions @remotejobpositions
[EN]  Everyone's Blog Posts - DIY Drones []
[EN]  Crystal Clear Token @crystalclearico
[EN]  Hacker News [Links for the intellectually curious, ranked by readers.]
[EN]  CryptoPortfolio @cryptoportfolio
[EN]  Slashdot [News for nerds, stuff that matters]
[EN]  Cryptoo1 ™ @bittrexchat
[EN]  The Art of Programming @theprogrammingart
[EN]  Bfas237Blog - Index of tricks and Tutorials @bfas237blog
[EN]  Tech Guide @techguide
[EN]  GDGTS @gdgts
[EN]  DRONELIFE [Stay up to date on all the latest Drone News]
[EN]  Free Store📰 @windeals
[EN]  IoT & Embedded Linux (@embedded_news) @embedded_news
[EN]  Data Science, Machine Learning, AI & IOT @kdnuggets
[ES]  AndroidParaTorpes.com @androidparatorpes
[ES]  Cosas de Mi Mundo @cosasdemimundo
[ES]  Mundo Tecnológico @mundotecnologico
[ES]  ⚠️ SOLO Chollos❗️ @solo_chollos
[ES]  Security News for Everyone @seguridadinformatica
[ES]  ☀️Ofertón☀️ [Chollos Cupones & Descuentos] @oferton_es
[ES]  [CANAL] TODOCHOLLOS 🏝 @todochollos
[ES]  Chollos Forocupon @forocupon
[ES]  Chollacos @chollacos
[ES]  PelisLatino24 ® @androidlibrecol
[ES]  Microsiervos @microsiervos
[ES]  Cienciamania @cienciamania
[ES]  APKPREMIUM @apkpremium
[ES]  Programación es la magia de nuestra era @programacion
[ES]  [CANAL] Chollos 💥 @chollos
[ES]  MIUI | Canal @miuies
[ES]  WhatsApp Geeks @wageeks
[FR]  Ubuntu Facile 🐧 @ubuntufacile
[IN]  ☠💻Hacking 📱Hub☠ @hackinghub
[IR]  برنامه نویسی | Programming @azad_developers
[IR]  مهندس سلام | HiEng.org @hieng
[IR]  انجمن علمی کامپیوتر @a_elmi
[IR]  گروه مهندسی 2800 @eng2800
[IR]  Cafe Bazaar | بازار کافی نت @planetoftheapps (Init ERROR)
[IR]  تکنولوژی و فناوری | Android & PC @iaptel
[IR]  کافه مهندس @cofeeng
[IT]  Offerte Dal Web 💰🌐💶 @offertedalweb
[IT]  GizChina.it & GizBlog.it @gizchinait
[IT]  Tariffando Cina @tariffandocina
[IT]  APK Plex 🎮 @apkplex
[IT]  MondoMobileWeb.it @mondomobileweb
[IT]  Top Deals Italia @topdealsitalia
[KG]  Mad Devs Channel @maddevsio
[PT]  📱 MundoTECH 📲 @mundotechbr
[PT]  InformacaoTech @informacaotech
[PT]  B9 @brains9
[PT]  Mundo Tech @mundotech
[PT]  @Phantasm_Lab @phantasm_lab
[PT]  Dicas Telegram @dicastelegram
[PT]  @internetGratis ™ @internetgratis
[PT]  Cosmos Astronomia® 🔭 @cosmosastronomia
[PT]  ⭐MUŁŦł💯₦EŦ💯₣rEE⭐️ @http_inject
[RU]  Geeks @g33ks
[RU]  W y l s a c o m R e d @wylsared
[RU]  Наука от Funscience @funscience
[RU]  ТЕРАБИТ @tbite
[RU]  Типичный программист @tproger_official
[RU]  Pro Energy @pro_energy
[RU]  Excel Everyday @excel_everyday
[RU]  Plastik @plastikcash
[RU]  MobiDevices | гаджеты, технологии, интернет @mobidevices
[RU]  iOS Good Reads – swift, разработка мобильных приложений, архитектура, блокчейн, VR, AR, карьера, IT @iosgr
[RU]  Spotlight @spotlightaudio
[RU]  All-in-One Person | Технологии, софт и все такое @themarfa
[RU]  NOP::Nuances of programming @nuancesprog
[RU]  Популярная механика [Новости]
[RU]  📲 Easy APK @easyapk
[RU]  Robotics Channel @robotics_channel
[RU]  Библиотека программиста @proglibrary
[UA]  АЛЛО @allonews