Nius
Please note: not every channel is categorized, search specific channel by its type if you haven't find it here
Selected category: fitness
[BY]  Liango @liango_henry
[BY]  Несчастный @neschastny
[BY]  МЮ в цифрах @manutdinnumbers
[BY]  Котики про футбол | Чемпионат Беларуси @goats_by
[BY]  Stringer football ⚽️ @stringersports
[BY]  💰 Wellness профи @profiwel
[BY]  ХК Динамо Минск / HC Dinamo Minsk 🐂 @hcdinamominskofficial (Init ERROR)
[BY]  Белорусский футбол резерв @belarus_football
[BY]  Канал "Динамо-Брест" @dynamobrest
[BY]  Велосипедная Беларусь @cyclotourism
[BY]  BubblesLeague @bubblesleague
[BY]  Родны футбол. Футбол Беларусi @belarusfoot
[BY]  II Европейские игры 2019 года @minsk2019by
[BY]  Tribuna.com Беларусь @tribunaby
[BY]  Волка ноги кормят – резервный @elloboviaja
[BY]  Liverpool | Lucas-Show News | Глубоко о ФК Ливерпуль @liverpool_fc_lucas_show_news
[DE]  Bundesliga Channel 🇩🇪 @bundesliga
[EN]  FC Bayern English @fcbayernen
[EN]  Football @football
[EN]  Football Daily News @footynews
[EN]  Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid_13
[EN]  🌿 Relax 😌 @relaxd
[EN]  BET366 🏧 @bet366atm
[EN]  Cricket @cricketlive
[EN]  👼Child Heaven @childheaven
[EN]  🏆 Capper Store - каталог прогнозистов в ставках на спорт [прогнозы, ставки, букмекер] @capperstore
[EN]  Anesthesia Books @anesthesia_books
[EN]  🔴 Beats Audio 🔴 @beats_audio
[EN]  Establish Health @healthyadvices
[EN]  Sky Sports Football @sky_sports_football
[EN]  FC Barcelona Channel @barcelona
[EN]  BBC lifestyle @bbc_lifestyle
[EN]  bG Quotes @globe211
[EN]  SUN GYM @sunfitgym
[EN]  Golazo @greatgoals
[EN]  Fitness Fanatics @fitnessfanatics
[EN]  Liverpool FC News & Rumors @liverpoolfcnews
[EN]  ⚽️Best Goals @soccergram
[EN]  Chelsea🏆 @chelsea
[EN]  Chelsea FC / ФК Челси @chelsea_cfc
[EN]  Sport & Girls @sportgirls
[EN]  Sky Sports Video @sky_sports_video
[EN]  Just Football @jfball
[EN]  jokes 😋 @jokes
[ES]  LALIGA @laliga_uz
[ES]  PSICOLOGÍA ONLINE @sicologia
[ES]  Nutrición y Salud @nutricion
[IN]  Yenesport @yenesport
[IR]  fitness_cilip @fitness_cilip
[IR]  ⚽️Dashagh News⚽️ @dashaghnews
[IR]  Fitclass💪رژیم🍒تمرین @fitclass
[IR]  ⚽لیگ برتر ایران⚽ @irproleague
[IR]  Futball Bad News @futballbadnews
[IR]  🔥اخبار فوتبال جهان🔥 @footballcenter
[IR]  کانال اخبار ورزشی ایران | کانال تلگرام اخبار ورزشی پرسپولیس استقلال ایران فوتبال برتر اروپا @varzesh3org
[IR]  REAL MADRID PAGE @realmadridpage
[IR]  هواداران کریستیانو رونالدو @cristiano_page
[IR]  FootFun | فوتفان @footfuniran (Init ERROR)
[IR]  محافظ تناسب اندام @mankan7_1
[IR]  خبر ورزشی @khabare_varzeshi
[IR]  بدنسازی از دید علمی @body_persia
[IR]  ⚽نقل و انتقالات فوتبال⚽ @football_transfers
[IR]  اخبار کیری ورزشی @kirisports
[IR]  Champions League @championsleaguechannel
[IR]  RONALDO IR @ronaldo_ir
[IR]  TiracturClub|تیراختور @tiracturclub
[IR]  ايران فيتنس @iranfitnes
[IR]  مكمل هاي ورزشي اورجينال @saman3381mokamel
[IR]  دكتر سلامت | DrSalamatX @dr_salamatx
[IR]  لاغری و تناسب اندام @best_bodys
[IR]  کانال هواداری پرسپولیس @irperspolis
[IR]  WWEclip 💪🏆 @wweclip2
[IR]  هواداران پرسپولیس @perspolis
[IR]  کانال هواداران بارسلونا (بارسا) @fcbarcacatalan
[IR]  ورزش سه @varzesh3
[IR]  F C B a r c e l o n a 🏠 @barcelona_iranian
[IR]  کانال هواداران پرسپولیس @irperspolis2019
[IR]  رِيٓاضُ الصٓالِحيْن @riyadhalsaliheen
[IR]  Tans Footbali @tans_footbali
[IR]  کانال هواداری استقلال @esteghlal_ss
[IR]  پرسپولیس پرشین💯 @perspolis_persian
[IT]  Diretta Calcio @direttacalcio10
[IT]  Sbancator @sbancator
[IT]  STREAMING FOOTBALL @streamingfootball
[KG]  FC Dordoi ⭐️ @fcdordoi
[PT]  Saúde em Dia @saudeemdia
[RU]  Bet King 👑 @betking_tg
[RU]  DREAM BIG BET | ЛУЧШИЕ ПРОГНОЗЫ НА СПОРТ @dreambigbet
[RU]  Serie A news/Football Italy/Футбол Италии @newsseriea
[RU]  MakingCash @makingcash1
[RU]  Football News | Новости @futtnews (Init ERROR)
[RU]  GOAL24 - ФУТБОЛЬНЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ @goal24live
[RU]  BetMaster ★ Ставки @footballhp
[RU]  FUTBOL ⚽️ TV HD 📺 @futboltvhd
[RU]  Лига Чемпионов (Резерв) @liga_chempionov_uefa
[RU]  Oleg x Instasamka @mmbet24
[UA]  Доктор Комаровский @dr_komarovskiy
[UA]  Футбол @ua_football
[UA]  @ukrainefootball @ukrainefootball
[UZ]  Daryo.uz — Futbol va sport yangiliklari @daryo_sport
[UZ]  BARCELONA | Rasmiy kanal @barselona_barcelona_messibarsa
[UZ]  JuventusUZ (Rasmiy kanal) @juventusuz_juventus_uz_yuventus (Init ERROR)
[UZ]  Tribuna.uz @tribunauz
[UZ]  InterTxt @fudboltvhd_copaamerica_amerika
[UZ]  🇪🇺 Chempionlar Ligasi (Rasmiy) @uefahd_chempionlarligasi (Init ERROR)
[UZ]  FUTBOL TV | Uyda qoling! @futboltv
[UZ]  REAL MADRID | Rasmiy kanal @realmadriduz_real_madrid
[UZ]  PREMIER LIGA @apl_uz
[UZ]  Championat.asia / Uyda qoling @championatasia