Nius
Please note: not every channel is categorized, search specific channel by its type if you haven't find it here
Selected category: education
[BY]  сидим дома с отчислено @studentyby
[BY]  EducationAbroad @educationabroadby
[BY]  Беларускі піонэр @belaruskipioner
[BY]  Архіў Беларускай гісторыі @historyby
[BY]  Садись, два! @schoolby
[BY]  adukacyja @adukacyja
[BY]  Бібліятэка «Вольная Думка» @vdlibrary
[BY]  EduLive - махнем за границу? @edulive
[BY]  Наука вне себя @naukavs
[BY]  Кава & какава @kava_link
[BY]  Варушыся! @odboffice
[BY]  Твои возможности онлайн 💎 @volunteer_minsk
[BY]  Атлас свету @statatlas
[BY]  Belarus history @belarusian_history
[EN]  CryptoParadise @pumpsignalz
[EN]  History Porn @historyporn_eng
[EN]  Mathematics/Matemática @mathmaticschannel
[EN]  👨ACADEMIC WRITERS HOME🎓 @academicwriter254
[EN]  Motivational Moments @motivatedliving
[EN]  Advanced English Skills @engskills
[EN]  Limitedkeys links @limitedkeys
[EN]  Блог Миллионера @english_urok
[EN]  Alt the Way @alttheway
[EN]  Today I Learn @todayilearn
[EN]  EStudy @estudies
[EN]  Memes Delivery @memesdelivery
[EN]  5-MINUTE CRAFTS @smincrafts
[EN]  Speaky @speaky
[EN]  ✍️Researcher Perfect🎓™️ @researcherperfect
[EN]  Commerce stuff @commercestuff
[EN]  AbdurRahmanOrg @abdurrahmanorg
[EN]  Pdf_Torrent @pdftorrent
[EN]  504 words @codinghayeh504w
[EN]  Let's Learn English @vocaidiom
[EN]  Money bhai @moneybhaii
[EN]  ಕನ್ನಡ ಕಣಜ(ಸ್ಪರ್ಧಾತ್ಮಕ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆಗಳಿಗಾಗಿ) @kannadakanaja
[EN]  PDF4Exams @pdf4exams
[EN]  Flat Earth Society @flatearth
[EN]  Ask Me @askmenow
[EN]  Mind Blowing Facts @mindblowingfacts
[EN]  Encyclopedia Britannica @e_britannica
[EN]  TradingTrends @tradingtrends
[EN]  🤖F R E E💰ꍟꍏꋪꈤꀤꈤꁅ™ @mybestearningbots
[EN]  Hacker's Point @hackerspoint
[EN]  Physics Books @phybooks
[EN]  Today I Learned 🎓 @todayilearned
[EN]  ስብዕናችን #Humanity @ethiohumanity
[EN]  MOCK IELTS Tashkent @mocktashkent
[EN]  ForexSignals @forexsignals
[EN]  UPSC/KPSC Study Materials @upsckpscstudymaterials
[EN]  चालू घडामोडी @mpscpositive (Init ERROR)
[EN]  Dcoder @dcoder
[EN]  🇦 🇳 🇨 🇮 🇪 🇳 🇹 🇸 🇹 🇴 🇨 🇰 🇦 🇳 🇦 🇱‌🇾 🇸 🇮‌🇸 @ancientstock
[EN]  💡App Radfan💡 @radfan2020
[EN]  Did You Know💡 @did_you_know
[EN]  STOCK VIEW @optiongrid
[EN]  انگلیسی کودک و نوجوان @zabanchammehr
[EN]  Learn English @eng_learn
[EN]  GK Today @gk_today
[EN]  Englex @englex
[EN]  🎓 ENGLISH_ILI @english_ili
[EN]  Excel Trade @exceltrade
[EN]  نوای موسیقی @bestmusicsever
[EN]  #NIFTYSTUDY ®(JOIN ON #FRONTPAGE) @niftystudy
[EN]  OPTION & Cash King© @optionkingindia
[EN]  IELTS Advisor @ieltsuzbekistan
[EN]  ıllıllı𝐈𝐄𝐋𝐓𝐒 𝐋𝐈𝐁𝐑𝐀𝐑𝐘ıllıllı @englishreserve
[EN]  Amazing Facts @amazingfacts012
[EN]  Motivate International @expertadvice
[EN]  Self Education @seif_education
[EN]  ENGLISH WITH MASTERS/ stay at home please😷 @teachers77
[EN]  Singapore Tuition Assignments - sgTuitions @sgtuitions
[EN]  🗽English World Club🗽 (Behzadpedia🅿️🅱️) @behzadpedia
[EN]  Critical thinking @feedbrain
[EN]  Tamil Latest Movies News @lootranger
[EN]  CSE Current Affairs @cse_currentaffairs
[EN]  EStore @estore33
[EN]  Scientifically @scientifically
[EN]  The Open University @theopenuniversity
[EN]  BBC Earth @earth_bbc
[EN]  English With Natives* @sirjimmy
[EN]  ⛔Unsubscribe please,scam here !!! @historygram
[EN]  English Books @eng_books
[EN]  Astronomy Picture of the Day @nasa_apod
[EN]  @BooksBag @booksbag
[EN]  Curiosity Tea™ @curiosity_tea
[EN]  عبارات ☂︎・GT2.2@ @e8fn1
[EN]  American @american
[EN]  Free medicalbooks @freemedicalbooks
[EN]  ENGINEERING BOOKS @engineeringbooks1
[EN]  Programming eBooks @javaebooks
[EN]  NS| NatureSpace @spacenat
[EN]  MF Mix Ebooks @mfmixebooks
[EN]  ಕೇಳಿ ಕಲಿ ನೋಡಿ ತಿಳಿ (ಆಡಿಯೋ ನೋಟ್ಸ್) @kelikali
[EN]  🇺 P🇹 O🇩 ATE @uptodate
[EN]  Sophistication 🌷 @sophisticationline
[ES]  📑Mundo ePUB📑 @mundoepub (Init ERROR)
[ES]  🎓 Canal Cursos 🎓 @cursos
[ES]  RebeldeMule @rebeldemule
[ES]  собака мелані @sobakam
[ES]  FemiNews ♀#NiUnaMenos @feminismos
[ES]  ¡Es curiosidad! @escuriosidad
[ES]  👁 Histotelegram @histotelegram
[ES]  Consejos Gratis @consejosgratis
[FR]  Français facile @francaisfacile
[FR]  Telegram pour les nuls @tnuls
[IN]  GovernmentADDA™ UPSC, Banking, SSC, Railway, Defense etc. @govtadda
[IN]  UPSC Prelims 2020 & 2021 @upscprelims
[IN]  ✍️ Bright Future 📚 @brightfuture
[IN]  Indian Books™ @indianebooks
[IN]  Target Study IQ @targetstudyiq
[IR]  روانشناسی تربیت @niktarbiat
[IR]  کانال تخصصی دکتری @phdtest
[IR]  معلمان و دانشجو معلمان کشور @tmoallem
[IR]  تاریخ پرسیا @historypersia
[IR]  تاریخ ایران و جهان @tarikhdoon
[IR]  اخبار آموزش و پرورش @khabarefarhangiyan
[IR]  برنامج رحلتي في الجامعة @prouni2
[IR]  آموزش و پرورش آنلاین @edu_online
[IR]  الاستاذ حيدر وليد @haiderwaleed
[IR]  🌟 علم برتر 🌟 @elmmag
[IR]  آموزشکده توانا @tavaana_tavaanatech
[IR]  مشاوره کنکور گاماس20 @gamas20
[IR]  BestIELTS @bestielts
[IR]   ايران ios كانال آموزش  @learn_ios
[IR]  ‌ Do You Know | مجله ™ @razcom
[IR]  آموزش ریاضی و هوش @edu_math
[IR]  🌏 عجایب جهان 🌏 @ajayebe_jahann
[IR]  خانه ریاضی تهران @mathhome
[IR]  میدانستی ؟ @midanesti
[IR]  Sistem Guru Online @sistemguruonline
[IR]  مجله علمی آموزش @learn_mag
[IR]  ریاضی سرا @riazisara
[IR]  کانال علمی بیگ بنگ @big_bangpage
[IR]  سخنرانی‌ها @sokhanranihaa
[IR]  أدَبيَّات @alwaan
[IR]  خیاطی دوخت ودوزمائده @khayatimaedeh8
[IR]  آموزش گيتار🎸 @guitar_pop_learning
[KZ]  KarGOO @karagandagoo
[KZ]  Гранты, стипендии, стажировки @grants_scholarships
[KZ]  БИЗНЕС БАСТАУ @biznesbastau
[KZ]  Ұстаздар / Учителя ҚР @ustaz_kz
[KZ]  Ust.kz - Ұстаз тілегі Республикалық ұстаздар сайты @ust_kz
[KZ]  MTT xodimlari @mtmhodimlari
[PT]  Cursagram @cursagram
[PT]  Web Sapiens @websapiens (Init ERROR)
[PT]  📚 Livros @elivros
[PT]  Português @portugues
[RU]  ОТВЕТЫ 2019 @otveti
[RU]  Слифки @slifki
[RU]  Sliv'ки @sliv_ki
[RU]  Flibusta Книги и Аудиокниги @amazingbooks
[RU]  Мои экзамены | Ответы 2020 @my_exam
[RU]  Аудиокниги @audioknigi_channel
[RU]  SHAREWOOD - Навигация проекта @sharewood
[RU]  Английский язык 🇬🇧 @dailyeng
[RU]  Kosmos Time @kosmostime
[RU]  Почему? @t_why
[RU]  Slang Bang! / Слэнг Бэнг! @slangbang
[RU]  Саморазвитие @silaslov
[RU]  MEGASLIV.BIZ - Платное бесплатно! @megaslivy
[RU]  Naked Science @nsmag
[RU]  Библиотека. Рассказы. Книги @biblio
[RU]  Критическое мышление @thinkcritical
[RU]  Cила Знаний @readknigi
[RU]  Сила Книги | Аудиокниги @silaknigi
[RU]  Инстаграмотность @instaumka
[RU]  Mozg_2019 2020 @mozg_2019
[RU]  SHAREWOOD @sharewoodbiz
[RU]  Отборные сливы @slivytg
[RU]  ОГЭ | ЕГЭ | ОТВЕТЫ | 2019 @otveti2019
[UA]  Можливості @mozhlyvosti
[UA]  Junior дайджест dou.ua @junior_dou_ua
[UZ]  Ўқитувчи | Уйда қолинг! @muallimlar
[UZ]  Таълим / Образование @talim_obrazovaniye
[UZ]  Abituriyent Onlayn @uzabt
[UZ]  Vizitka @dtm_uz_xabarlari